Land of the Lost

Land of the Lost

Sep. 07, 1974
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 07, 1974
    2Season 2 Sep. 06, 1975
      3Season 3 Sep. 11, 1976



      Spencer Milligan isRick Marshall
      Rick Marshall
      Wesley Eure isWill Marshall
      Will Marshall
      Kathy Coleman isHolly Marshall
      Holly Marshall


      The Marshalls – widowed ranger father Rick, and his two children Will and Holly – are on an outdoor expedition like they have many times before. While rafting on this trip, an earthquake opens up a chasm resulting in them tumbling across some raging rapids and over an unknown waterfall. They end up alive but in a world unfamiliar to them, a world they will ultimately coin the Land of the Lost. It is inhabited by creatures some they have never seen or heard of, and some which no longer exist in the world they knew back home, creatures such as dinosaurs. They will find that some of these creatures are friendly, and some of them which they need to stay away from for their lives. As they eke out a life in this strange land, they try to understand what got them here so that they can make their way back home, that process which is fraught with its own dangers based on the unknowns of what is on the path to home. What they are also initially unaware of is that Rick’s brother, fellow ranger Jack Marshall, is trying to trace their path to locate them.

      Land of the Lost
      Original title Land of the Lost
      First air date Sep. 07, 1974
      Last air date Dec. 04, 1976
      Seasons 3
      Episodes 43
      Duration 22m

      Similar titles

      The Fixer
      Splitting Up Together
      Crime Story
      Black Lightning
      ガンスリンガー ストラトス
      Le terrificanti avventure di Sabrina
      The Orville
      Akil the Fugitive Hunter

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published